new user? click here

lost password? click here

News & Updates

The U.S. Junior Nationals is known as one of the premier competition event organizations in the United States. USJN operates grade-based, team-oriented boys and girls basketball tournaments and events from grades 5th through 12th grade.

USJN & SportsBoard Come Together

As part of SportsBoards growing commitment to improve the recruiting/scouting experience for womens college basketball coaches,...

[MORE]

College Coaches

2013 saw 3,154 college coaches in attendance at 31 events all over the country (Avg over...

[MORE]

Blue Star Media

In the fall of 2010 Blue Star Media was unveiled. As ESPN chose to shift...

[MORE]

U.S. Junior Nationals Birthday

U.S. Junior Nationals was created in 1986 by Mike Flynn as the first privately owned travel...

[MORE]

USJN Basketball Events

Windy City Classic: 7th Annual

DIV 1

school image

Akron

Jodi Kest
jbk@uakron.edu
330-329-1216

school image

Arizona State

Amanda Levens
amanahaylls@gmail.com
618-420-3152

school image

Arkansas-Little Rock

Joe Foley
jmfoley@ualr.edu
501-351-2950

school image

Army

Dave Magarity

914-382-6300

school image

Austin Peay State

Carrie Daniels
danielsc@apsu.edu
931-538-0632

school image

Binghamton

Sarah Cartmill
scartmil@binghamton.edu
607-777-6363

school image

Blue Star Basketball

National Evaluator

school image

Boston College

Shelley Sheetz
sheetzmi@bc.edu
303-725-0844

school image

Boston Univ.

Mary Helen Walker
mhwalker@bu.edy
617-721-9401

school image

Bowling Green

Jennifer Roos
jroos@bgsu.edu
419-372-7069

school image

Bradley

Paula Buscher, Kari Kerkhoff & Lisa Robinson

school image

Brown

Colleen Kelly
colleen.kelly@brown.edu
401-413-1430

school image

Bucknell

Aaron Roussell
aaron.roussell@uchicago.edu
612-718-9048

school image

Buffalo

Pat Elliott
pce22@buffalo.edu
716-341-0858

school image

Butler

Ashley Hayes
ahayes2@butler.edu
317-491-5480

school image

Central Michigan

Andrew Wodrich
woodymba@aol.com
524-292-0282

school image

Chicago State

Gwen Burton and Renada Blackburn
gburtow@csu.edu
313-421-8266

school image

Cincinnati

Aaron Swinson and Jamelle Elliott
aaron.swinson@uc.edu
513-556-0560

school image

Cleveland State

Bernard Scott
b.j.scott1@csuohio.edu
216-310-4354

school image

Colgate

Ali Mann & Nicki Hays
aemann@colgate.edu
734-680-7527

school image

Cornell

Kharman Wingard
kkw42@cornell.edu
607-255-2064

school image

Creighton

Jim Flanery & Steve Huber and Carrie Moore
shuber@creighton.edu
402-660-5811

school image

Dartmouth

Yolanda Griffith
yolanda.griffith@dartmouth.edu
916-870-1155

school image

Davidson

Mary Ciuk
maciuk@davidson.edu
704-894-2924

school image

Dayton

Angie Russell & Jim Jabir
angie.russell@notes.udayton.edu
937-229-4429

school image

DePaul

Doug Bruno, Jill Pizzotti & Bart Brooks
jpizzott@depaul.edu
773-251-7644

school image

Detroit-Mercy

Michael Geary
michael.geary@udmercy.edu
313-993-1723

school image

Drake

Allison Pohlman
allison.pohlman@drake.edu
515-208-8280

school image

Drexel

Melissa Dunne
md95@drexel.edu
215-895-1971

school image

Duke

Candice Jackson
cjackson@duaa.duke.edu
919-613-7529

school image

Duquesne

Dan Burt
burtd@duq.edu
412-916-7647

school image

Eastern Illinois

Brady Sallee and Rachel Galligan
regalligan@eiu.edu
217-581-3411

school image

Evansville

Matt Ruffing

school image

Florida Gulf Coast

Abby Scharlow & Karl Smesko
ascharlow@fgcu.edu
219-577-7054

school image

Fordham

Jenna Cosgrove
jcosgrove12@fordham.edu
718-817-4224

school image

Georgia

Andy Landers
landers@sports.uga.edu

school image

Harvard

Lindsay Hallion
hallion@fas.harvard.edu
617-957-1691

school image

Holy Cross

Sahar Nusseibeh
snusseib@holycross.edu
508-793-3821

school image

Illinois

Matt Bollant, Mike Divilbiss & Tiana Kirkland
divilbi@illinois.edu

school image

Illinois State

Danielle Santos and Stephanie Glarce
dsantos@ilstu.edu
309-846-9095

school image

Illinois-Chicago

Regina Miller and Amanda VanZeben
coachv@uic.edu
312-443-2341

school image

Indiana

Curt Miller & Kevin Eckert
curtmill@indiana.edu
812-855-3013

school image

Indiana State

Melanie Boeglin
melanie.boeglin@indstate.edu
812-237-4170

school image

Indiana-Purdue Fort Wayne

Chris Paul and Tara Miller
millertn@ipfw.edu
260-705-3966

school image

Indiana-Purdue Indianapolis

Alex Webster
webstera@iupui.edu
317-278-1048

school image

Iowa

Lisa Bluder, Jan Jensen & Shannon Gage
shannon-gage@uiowa.edu

school image

Iowa State

Latoja Schaben
laharris@iastate.edu
515-294-8129

school image

Kansas State

Shalee Lehning
slehning@kstatesports.com
785-587-7773

school image

Kent State

Danielle O'Banion
dobanion@kent.edu
901-378-1592

school image

LaSalle

Erin Dickerson
dickersone@lasalle.edu
215-951-1525

school image

Lehigh

Tricia Smith
tes309@lehigh.edu

school image

Louisiana State

Tony Perotti
tperotti@lsu.edu
225-578-6643

school image

Louisville

Samantha Williams
coachsam.williams@louisville.edu
502-852-1309

school image

Loyola-Chicago

Coach Simpson & Coach Brown

school image

Marist

Erin Leger
erin.leger@marist.edu
845-575-3324

school image

Marquette

Teri Mitchell, Michelle Nason & Christina Quaye
michelle.nason@mu.edu
414-288-3672

school image

Maryland

David Adkins & Brenda Frese

school image

Maryland-Baltimore County

Kristin Drabyn
drabyn1@umbc.edu
410-455-2736

school image

Massachusetts

Sharon Dawley
sdawley@admin.umass.edu
413-545-1403

school image

Mercer

Rhet Wierzba

school image

Miami-Ohio

Maria Fantanarosa and Lisa Hayden
haydenlc@muohio.edu
513-529-6748

school image

Michigan State

Suzy Merchant, Tempie Brown Mark Simons
tpbrown@ath.msu.edu
517-285-2108

school image

Missouri

Robin Pingeton
pingetonr@missouri.edu

school image

Missouri State

Carly Stubblefield

school image

Morehead State

Christian Stefanopoulos
c.stef@moreheadstate.edu
606-783-5137

school image

National Scouting

Jason Lauren
jlauren@nsr-inc.com
414-303-7607

school image

Nebraska

Connie Yori, Sunny Smallwood and & Kellie Lewis-Jay
klewisjay@huskers.com
402-540-3714

school image

Nebraska-Omaha

Jason Flores
jflores@unomaha.edu
402-554-2002

school image

Nevada

Kami Malnaa
kmalnaa@unr.edu
775-682-6917

school image

New Hampshire

Kristen Linderoth
kristen.linderoth@unh.edu
603-862-4059

school image

New Mexico

Dave Shoemate
coachshu@unm.edu
505-925-5776

school image

North Dakota State

Deanne Stevenson & Carolyn DeHoff
deanne.stevenson@ndsu.edu
701-231-6562

school image

Northern Colorado

Jaime White
jaime.white@unco.edu
970-351-1713

school image

Northern Illinois

Kathi Bennett and Joe Conroy
jconroy@niu.edu
815-753-1492

school image

Northern Iowa

Sami Allison and Adam DeJoode
sami.allison@uni.edu
917-620-9280

school image

Northern Kentucky

Gabby Johnson
johnsong6@nku.edu
859-572-5842

school image

Northwestern

Adam Call and Joe McKeown
adam.call@northwestern.edu
405-414-6964

school image

Notre Dame

Niele Ivey & Muffett McGraw
ivey.5@nd.edu
574-532-4203

school image

Oakland

Eric Stephan
stephan@oakland.edu
248-370-4003

school image

Ohio

Skyler Young and Semeka Randall
youngs7@ohio.edu
740-593-1955

school image

Ohio State

Ed Baldwin and Jim Foster

school image

Oklahoma

Chad Thrailkill

school image

Oklahoma State

Bill Annan

school image

Pittsburgh

Pat Coyle

412-956-7016

school image

Princeton

Milena Flores
milenaf@princeton.edu
609-258-5088

school image

Purdue

Sharon Versyp, Martin Clapp & Christy Smith
christysmith@purdue.edu
765-427-8021

school image

Quinnipiac

Danielle Brennan
Danielle.wexler@quinnipiac.edu

school image

Richmond

Ginny Doyle
gdoyle@richmond.edu

school image

Sacred Heart

Lauren Hall-Gregory
hall-gregoryl@sacredheart.edu
203-365-7569

school image

Saint Francis Univ.

Joe Haigh
jhaigh@francis.edu
814-472-3901

school image

San Diego

MaryAnn Falcosky
maryann@sandiego.edu
619-279-2607

school image

Santa Clara

Jennifer Mountain
jmountain@scu.edu
408-554-6988

school image

South Dakota

Mandy Koupal & Brooke Atkinson
brooke.atkinson@usd.edu
605-677-5324

school image

South Dakota State

Emilee Thiesse and Katie Falco
emilee.gusso@sdstate.edu
605-690-9255

school image

South Florida

Jose Fernandez
josef@usf.edu
813-974-7114

school image

Southeast Missouri State

Ben Coomes

school image

Southern Illinois

Stephanie Butler
sbutler@siu.edu
864-414-4428

school image

St. Bonaventure

Kate Achter
kachter@sbu.edu
716-375-2236

school image

St. Joseph's

Stephanie McCafrey
smccaffr@sju.edu
610-660-1756

school image

Syracuse

Matt Luneau
mluneau@syr.edu
315-443-2147

school image

Toledo

Tricia Cullop & Vicki Hall

505-306-8857

school image

Valparaiso

Kelly Komara
kelly.komara@valpo.edu
219-464-5784

school image

Vanderbilt

Tom Garrick
tom.garrick@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-3513

school image

Vermont

Mike Terry

school image

Virginia

Ashley Earley
coachearley@virginia.edu

school image

West Virginia

Mike Carey
mike.carey@mail.wvu.edu
304-288-5254

school image

Western Illinois

Tiffany Coppage and JD Gravina and Seth Minter

school image

Western Kentucky

Margaret Richards
margaret.richards@wku.edu
402-730-0269

school image

Western Michigan

Shane Clipfell and Kristin Koetsier-Miller
kristin.miller@wmich.edu
269-547-9374

school image

Wichita State

Bridgette Gordon and Jody Adams
bgordon@goschockers.com
316-978-5541

school image

Wisconsin

Bobbi Kelsey & Alysiah Bond
asb@athletics.wisc.edu
608-261-1490

school image

Wisconsin-Green Bay

Kevin Borseth and Sarah Bronk
bronks@uwgb.edu
920-562-2482

school image

Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Kevin McManaman & Heather Movvis & Cameron Tucker
mcmanamk@umw.edu
414-335-6620

school image

Wright State

Mike Bradbury and Val King
valerie.king@wright.edu
937-775-2062

school image

Wyoming

Katie Kern
kkern4@uwyo.edu
307-760-2190

school image

Xavier

Amy Waugh and Bryce McKey
waugha@xavier.edu
513-687-9378

school image

Yale

Chris Gobrecht & Allison Guth
chris.gobrecht@yale.edu
203-432-1488

school image

Youngstown State

Bob Boldon and Tavares Jackson
rjboldon@ysu.edu
330-98606237

DIV 2

school image

Central State

Duane Hutchinson and Deandrea Cannon-Dixon
dhutchinson@centralstate.edu
937-270-9469

school image

Concordia-St. Paul

Paul Fessler and Drew Woods
fessler@csp.edu
651-283-1013

school image

Florida Southern

Holly Borchers
hborchers@flsouthern.edu
863-680-4145

school image

Gannon

Rachel Folcik
folcik001@gannon.edu
814-871-5791

school image

Grand Valley State

Janel Burgess and Jesica Trambley
burgesja@grsu.edu
616-331-3208

school image

Indianapolis

Jen Conely and Portia Jones
conelyj@uindy.edu
317-517-8155

school image

Kentucky Wesleyan

Caleb and Nicole Nieman
nnieman@kwc.edu
270-852-3338

school image

Lewis

Tracy Summers and Lisa Carlsen
buchhotr@lewisu.edu
815-836-5652

school image

Lindenwood

Melanie Schmit and Kelly Albers

school image

Maryville

Jacob Young

school image

Michigan Tech

Kim Cameron
kacamero@mtu.edu

school image

Minnesota State-Mankato

Amy Sander and Jessica Keller
amy.sander@mnsu.edu
507-381-7047

school image

Minnesota-Duluth

Annette Wiles
awiles@d.umn.edu
218-464-3138

school image

Northwest Missouri State

Mark Kellogg and Kristen Mattio and Gentry DIetz
kellogg@nwmissouri.edu

school image

Northwood

Lacy Romine
rominel@northwood.edu
989-837-5246

school image

Southwest Baptist

Kelsey Keizer
jmiddlet@sbuniv.edu
417-328-1706

school image

St. Cloud State

Megan Vogel and Lori Fish and Tiffany Moe
mmvogel@stcloudstate.edu
507-317-7180

school image

Wayne State College

Kelly Kielsmeier

school image

Wisconsin-Parkside

Jenny Knight-Kenesie and Lindsay Bronson
bronson@uwp.edu
262-595-3346

DIV 3

school image

Benedictine

Kristen Gillespie, Latasha White & Tony Rowan
lwhite@ben.edu
773-615-9677

school image

Carthage

Tim Bernero and Brittany Carper
tbernero@carthage.edu
262-945-8509

school image

Central

Mike Jacobsma and Abby Oakland
jacobsmam@central.edu
641-628-7652

school image

Chicago, Univ. of

Carissa Sain
csain@uchicago.edu
773-702-5142

school image

Coe

Jamie Rainey
jrainey@coe.edu
763-350-0970

school image

Concordia-Chicago

Josh Steffen
joshua.steffen@cuchicago.edu
708-209-3106

school image

DePauw

Mary Smith

school image

Dominican Univ.

Michael Lane
mlane@dom.edu
708-524-6453

school image

Dubuque, Univ. of

Andy Crane
acrane@dbq.edu

school image

Elmhurst

Todd Scheuerman
scheuermant@elmhurst.edu
630-617-6141

school image

Eureka

Mike Donovan & Bobbie Wilson
tmartin@eureka.edu
309-824-2964

school image

Gordon

Kerry Chomic
kerry.chomic@gordon.edu
978-500-9932

school image

Hamline

Kerri Stockwell and Angel Leon

school image

Hope

Morgan Hughes & Ryan Ross and Colly Carlson

school image

Ithaca College

Dan Raymond and Alex Ivansheek

school image

Kenyon

Patrick Daniel

school image

Knox

Emily Cline and Nicole Kroot
escline@knox.edu
309-341-7484

school image

Lake Forest

Nick Simons and Tamlyn Tills
tills@lakeforest.edu
847-347-8037

school image

Lakeland

Britni Fett and Ty Arras
fettbj@lakeland.edu
920-565-1442

school image

Lawrence Univ.

Tara Carr
tara.l.carr@lawrence.edu
920-832-7272

school image

Loras

Lauren Johnson & Lyndsey Barnard
lauren.johnson@loras.edu
715-896-1765

school image

Macalester

Evie Peterson
epters6@macalester.edu
651-324-5167

school image

Millikin

Joanna Conner
jjconner31@gmail.com
630-561-4317

school image

North Central

Michelle Roof and Debbie Whitman and Jackie Errico and Kate Schmidt
mnroof@noctrl.edu
630-301-4385

school image

North Park

Amanda Reese and Rachel Theodore
rtheodore@northpark.edu
847-899-2323

school image

Ripon

Julie Johnson

school image

Rose Hulman Inst. of Technology

Kevin Robinson
robinso1@rose-hulman.edu
812-877-8197

school image

Simpson

Elizabeth Curry
elizabeth.curry@simpson.edu
515-961-1286

school image

St. Mary's Univ.

Jenna Freudenberg & Mandy Pearson
jfreuden@smumn.edu
507-457-1574

school image

Wartburg

Nate Oakland
nathan.oakland@wartburg.edu
319-352-8612

school image

Wisconsin Lutheran

Klay Knueppel
klay.knueppel@wlc.edu
414-443-8869

school image

Wisconsin-Whitewater

Keri Carollo
carollok@uww.edu
608-206-2711

Junior

school image

Danville Comm. College

Kyle Bent

school image

Ellsworth Comm. College

Ed Geitz
edward.geitz@iavalley.edu
515-835-0870

school image

Hutchinson Comm. College

Travis Kirk
kirkt@hutchcc.com
620-728-8133

school image

Illinois Central College

Cindy Stein
cindy.stein@icc.edu
913-553-7103

school image

Iowa Lakes Comm. College

Nicole Bullock and Kelsie Kniger
nbullock@iowalakes.edu
605-695-2149

school image

Iowa Western Comm. College

Jim Turgeon
jturgeon@iwcc.edu
712-325-3291

school image

Kaskaskia College

Shane Larson
slarson@kaskaskia.edu
402-980-8023

school image

Kishwaukee College

Kat Martin and Karen Wiley
kmartin@kishwaukeecollege.edu
815-757-0308

school image

Moberly Area Comm. College

Alex Wiggs
AlexWiggs@macc.edu

school image

North Iowa Area CC

Todd Ciochetto
ciochtod@niacc.edu
651-278-5894

school image

Odessa College

Ara Baten
abaten@odessa.edu
432-438-0153

school image

Southeastern Illinois College

Clyde Buck
clyde.buck@sic.edu

school image

Wabash Valley

Zach Loll
lollz@iecc.edu
618-262-8641

NAIA

school image

Ashford

Jordan Wilde
jordan.wilde@ashford.edu
563.242.4023 x7897

school image

Clarke

Casey Breitbach and Don Adams
donald.adams@clarke.edu
563-588-6570

school image

Davenport

Shannon Rose
shannon.rose@davenport.edu
989-992-1746

school image

Grace

Scott Blum and Skip Forbes
blumsa@grace.edu
260-226-0503

school image

Olivet Nazarene

Lauren Stamatis and Doug Porter and Danielle Pipal
dporter@olivet.edu
815-939-5164

school image

Roosevelt

Robyn Scherr-Wells
rscherrwells@roosevelt.edu
312-341-6739

school image

Saint Mary of the Woods

Aaron Ballenger
aballenger@smwc.edu
812-841-6605

school image

St. Xavier

Jackie Heine
j.heine@mymail.sxu.edu
773-298-3109

school image

Trinity International

Summer Fine
sstout@tiu.edu